Amazon

Readers' Favorite

June 17, 2017

Two Novels for Fans of Horror and Dark Fantasy

by MK French


The days may be filled with bright sunshine, but the warm shadow-filled evenings are perfect for delving into a dark fantasy tale.

June 16, 2017

Rock Your #Bookstagram Posts With These Easy Steps

by Donna Huber



My new favorite social media channel is Instagram. It is filled with happy pictures from friends, family, and strangers. I have noticed little in the way of drama that, at times, plagues the other social media channels. Now I'm on a quest to take the perfect #bookstagram (books on Instagram) photo. If you too want to rock your Instagram, then read on for the steps I have learned for the best #bookstagram pic.

June 15, 2017

Review: The Alice Network by Kate Quinn #TheAliceNetwork #TLCBookTours

by Susan Roberts


I enjoy reading books about WWII especially if they have female main characters. If you enjoyed The Nightingale or The Baker's Secret, if you enjoy historical fiction, or if you just enjoy a well-written book that will keep you reading long into the night, The Alice Netword is definitely the book for you.

June 14, 2017

Summer Splash – A Wave of #SummerBooks for the Beach, Pool, and Lake

by Alison DeLuca


beach scene
photo courtesy of Pixabay
Summer means water in various forms: the lake, the pool, the beach. And of course, I’m going to need books while my husband and daughter wakeboard, skim board, surf, and waterski. Those two are athletic and love challenging themselves on the water. As for mom, not so much.

June 13, 2017

Intricately Plotted - Dead Letters by Caite Dolan-Leach

by MK French


Ava returns home to upstate New York when she hears of her twin sister Zelda's death. She can't believe that it happened, especially when she finds her sister's burner phone and gets a number of e-mails through it. This leads her on a scavenger hunt through the alphabet, figuring out what happened to her sister, and facing her family and the people she had left behind.  The entire Antipova family is dysfunctional, but Ava is drawn into Zelda's game, determined to make it through from A to Z and discover what had happened to Zelda.

June 11, 2017

A Useful Book: The Ultimate Guide to Raising Teens and Tweens by Douglas Haddad

by MK French


The Ultimate Guide to Raising Teens and Tweens is described as "an insightful and inspiring book to help parents raise children in today's world," and it certainly delivers on that promise.

Shareahollic

Amazon Studio

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...